Dish NationEvent
TONIGHT: Happy Veterans Day! Kevin Hart makes an appearance, Vivica Fox hints at a Jussie Smollett 'Empire' comeback & Porsha spills exclusive RHOA tea!
Explore Dish Nation
Celebs
Exclusive
Movies
TV
Sports
Music
Viral
Explore Hosts
Atlanta
Los Angeles
Meet The Hosts
Los Angeles
Meet Dish Nation Los Angeles
Get The Dish Watch Now Meet The Hosts Dish Podcast Dish Gifs
Get The Dish
Watch Now
Meet The Hosts
DishCelebsDishTV
CHRIS ROCK’S OSCARS BLACKOUT!
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Chris-Rock---Dish-Nation
Getty Images

 

Oscar host Chris Rock tweeted out this pretty cryptic video as a tease for his hosting duties on Sunday…

 

 

Is it safe to assume this is in reference to the #OscarsSoWhite controversy? Will he be addressing the retaliation in his opening monologue? We don’t have any answers for you but make sure you tune in on Sunday 8:30 pm ET/5:30 pm PT to find out!

Also, don’t forget to live tweet the Red Carpet and Awards Show with us on twitter @DishNation starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT!

 

TEEN CRASHES THROUGH KIM CATTTRALL’S HOME! 

Explore More
More Dish
More Entertaining Dish
Load More Dish
KICK BACK AND WATCH
Dish Nation
Anywhere
Watch Dish Nation at home or on the go. Find us on various platforms and services.
Learn More


@endphp