Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017

CHICAGO MINUTE: WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN BILLY JOEL’...

Billy Joel's wife is expecting which means we should expect a tour.

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017

GUCCI MANE IS GETTING MARRIED!

You've got to be kidding us, Mane!

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017

PASTA AND ARIANA GRANDE’S STOOL CHALLENGE

#ArianaGrandeStoolChallenge

Monday, Oct 16, 2017

TAMPA MINUTE: ‘WITNESS’ KATY PERRY’...

Katy Perry made sure we were all Witness to her latest interaction with John Mayer.

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017

TAMPA MINUTE: LOOK WHAT YOU MADE TSWIFT AND DAISY RI...

Taylor Swift is making an app... are you "Ready For It?"

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017

CHICAGO MINUTE: THE FUTURE IS GOLD!

Will 2 Chainz need to sell one of his chains to settle this lawsuit? Hip hop rocks rock music, and the Future is gold!

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017

TAMPA MINUTE: ASHTON KUTCHER AND MILA KUNIS CANCEL C...

Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher are cancelling Christmas!

Monday, Oct 9, 2017

TAMPA MINUTE: IDRIS ELBA HAS A THING FOR FEET

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017

TAMPA MINUTE: JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE, CALL JOEY FANTONE BACK

Joey Fatone is saying "Hi, Hi, Hi" to Justin Timberlake on behalf of NSYNC.

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017

KARDASHIAN KURSE UPDATE

Tristan Thompson, you prepared?

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017

SHANNON SHARPE, TOKYO TONI & CHRISTOPHER WILLIA...

Tokyo Toni wants The Juice!

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

TAMPA MINUTE: ‘IT’ IS GOING TO BE OKAY A...

Aaron Carter is getting better and It is getting a sequel!