Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Episode 099 – 1/19/17

Jermaine Dupri talks new music and Janet Jackson. We've got all the dish from the People's Choice Awards. And how Snoop Dogg is influencing Mi...

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017

Episode 098 – 1/18/17

Naomi Campbell has words for over very own Porsha Williams. The latest on Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt's divorce. And Roseanne & Tom Arnold's Tw...

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Episode 097 – 1/17/17

See why Mike Tyson is getting a bad rap ... literally! Madonna shaves her hair ... but it's not what you think! And Future gets extra extra pe...

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Episode 096 – 1/16/17

It's another hysterical edition of Celebrity Face Swap. Celeb chef Jamie Oliver's X-rated dish... And stars that got their start on the Welfar...

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Episode 095 – 1/13/17

T.I. reveals how the cops taught him how to be a good actor. Jada Pinkett Smith shows off her slammin' bikini body! And a #RHOA star's daughte...

Friday, Jan 13, 2017

Episode 094 – 1/12/17

Charlie Sheen shades Rihanna, Drake drops serious bling on Jennifer Lopez and why Paris Jackson is angry at seeing Michael Jackson drag.

Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Episode 093 – 1/11/17

The movie that's throwing tons of shade at Michael Jackson. How you can win a date with Idris Elba. And President Obama's mic drop!🎤

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Episode 092 – 1/10/17

Lawd have mercy! Idris Elba is shirtless & sweaty! Porsha Williams spills the tea on Celebrity Apprentice. And Sylvester Stallone can not have...

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017

Episode 091 – 1/9/17

Celebs are spilling all the Golden Globes red carpet tea! Michael Jackson's son's new ink needs spell-check! And why Justin Bieber is all doll...

Monday, Jan 9, 2017

Episode 090 – 1/6/17

Proof Jamie Foxx & Katie Holmes may really be dating! George Clooney could be preparing for diaper duty! And Kate Hudson's got an elderly crush!

Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Episode 089 – 1/5/17

Rickey Smiley does his best Vivica's Black Magic dance. Chris Pratt reveals his secret to becoming a superstar. And see why Brad Pitt will be ...

Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

Episode 088 – 1/4/17

Lady Gaga is rubbing off on Bradley Cooper. Vivica A. Fox finally makes peace with 50 Cent. And the latest on Soulja Boy & Chris Brown's beef!