Thursday, Oct 19, 2017

Episode 33 – 10/18/17

Demi Lovato hits us with the truth about that punch and Mary J. Blige channels Ciara! Also, Kevin Smith makes a thoughtful donation!

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017

Episode 32 – 10/17/17

Cops love donuts so why did a Krispy Kreme get a man arrested and Michelle Williams pranks the Bey Hive! Also, Gwyneth Paltrow and her brand G...

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017

Episode 31 – 10/16/17

Katy Perry and Robert Pattinson dating rumors ramp back up and John Legend serenades his family and we're not crying or anything. Also, keepin...

Monday, Oct 16, 2017

Episode 30 – 10/13/17

This celebrity feud has Pink red in the face and you can be Da Brat for Halloween! Also, we have a star in studio.

Friday, Oct 13, 2017

Episode 29 – 10/12/17

We're recapping Empire and 50 Cent and his son are fighting again! Also, Andy Cohen will replace Kathy Griffin for the CNN New Years Eve speci...

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017

Episode 28 – 10/11/17

Emma Roberts might have had something to do with a big break up and P. Diddy wants to buy the NFL! Also, Eminem has a long message for Trump.

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017

Episode 26 – 10/9/17

The Rock comes fast & furious for Tyrese, while Angelina Jolie tries to catch a warlord. And why no one is laughing at Nene Leakes' stand-up r...

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017

Episode 25 – 10/6/17

Ryan Gosling schools us on the magic of Blade Runner, while Miley Cyrus kisses and gets expelled. Plus why Kourtney Kardashian partied at her ...

Friday, Oct 6, 2017

Episode 24 – 10/5/17

Tyrese comes fast & furious for The Rock, while Lionel Richie says hello to a father's nightmare. Plus, Solange proves why she's Hollywood's n...

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017

Episode 23 – 10/4/17

O.J. Simpson phones in his freedom, while Kim Cattrall hangs up her Sex and the City role. And Brooke Shields reveals how she could have been ...

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017

Episode 22 – 10/3/17

Jared Leto hops into Hugh Hefner role and Tyra Banks breaks it off with her baby daddy. Also, if this smash alert is true then Macaulay Culkin...

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017

Episode 21 – 10/2/17

OJ is out of jail and Leslie Jones gets to take a selfie with Queen Bey! Also, Lil Kim regrets not doing Playboy.