Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017

Episode 211 – 6/26/17

Justin Timberlake has 20/20 vision when it comes to being a dad and Nick Lachey is trashy in the best way! Also, she might not ever steal your...

Monday, Jun 26, 2017

Episode 210 – 6/23/17

Prince Harry thinks Simba had the wrong idea when it came to being king and Courteney Cox regrets her face? Also, the hot felon plans to star ...

Friday, Jun 23, 2017

Episode 209 – 6/22/17

Tom Cruise starred in Risky Business so obviously he takes some risks in real life and Kate Beckinsale picks up a much younger boo! Also, R...

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017

Episode 208 – 6/21/17

Milan Christopher makes a huge impression in Paper Magazine and Instadamn Lebron James is looking good! Also, We have Erica Ash in studio! ...

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017

Episode 207 – 6/20/17

Madonna starts dating an older man...kind of and Zayn Malik said the TSA took the wrong direction when they detained him! Also, Kim Kardash...

Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017

Episode 206 – 6/19/17

Halle Berry is getting some and Amber Rose isn't getting any! Also, Kenya Moore shares wedding pics!

Monday, Jun 19, 2017

Episode 205 – 6/16/17

We celebrate Father's day with a little trivia game and 'All Eyez On Me' hits theaters! Also, Jada Pinkett Smith might be a mother hen but she...

Friday, Jun 16, 2017

Episode 204 – 6/15/17

Nene Leakes is feeling peachy after announcing her RHOA return and Kenya Moore might return as an actual housewife this time around! Also, the...

Thursday, Jun 15, 2017

Episode 203 – 6/14/17

Josh Brolin...more like Josh Boiling! The star has us screaming Instadamn and Heather McDonald is in studio! Also, Oprah might be a Weight Wat...

Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017

Episode 202 – 6/13/17

ScarJo brings her granny lookalike to the Rough Night premiere and Zoe Kravitz's boyfriend brings a giant hickey! Also, nothing goes together ...

Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017

Episode 201 – 6/12/17

Jonah Hill lost a ton of weight and Katy Perry would like to swiftly move on from her beef with Taylor. Also, Aretha gets some respect! Detroi...

Monday, Jun 12, 2017

Episode 200 – 6/9/17

No pleasure cruise for Tom Cruise and Janet Jackson drops more than just her ex! Also, why does Donald Glover have a problem with the upcoming...