Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

Episode 251 – 8/21/17

Chrissy Teigen's ankles aren't broken and John Stamos gets cheeky! Also, Space gets a royal makeover! Prince William and Harry might appear in...

Monday, Aug 21, 2017

Episode 250 – 8/18/17

Cindy Crawford's daughter recalls when she knew her mom was famous and this carrot has a carat on it! Also, what does 98 Degrees miss about th...

Friday, Aug 18, 2017

Episode 249 – 8/17/17

Letoya Luck-et's out with new boo and America can finally rest easy...Pink and Christina Aguilera are no longer feuding. Also, Anna Faris open...

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017

Episode 248 – 8/15/17

Jesse Williams' divorce gets ugly and ESPN is apologizing for a really dumb and tone deaf auction. Also, 'The Mindy Project' becomes the mothe...

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017

Episode 247 – 8/15/17

Tom Cruise's straight to the ER and Rihanna wants nothing to do with Cara Delevingne! Also, Hot for teacher! Cindy Crawford admits she would'v...

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017

Episode 246 – 8/14/17

Issa Rae has her Bey Day and Evelyn Lozada isn't keeping the man but she is keeping the ring on her hand! Also, does The Rock's new tattoo roc...

Monday, Aug 14, 2017

Episode 245 – 8/11/17

Halle Berry nails it and Lara Spencer shows us what she's working with! Also, Jessica Biel wasn't always synced up with Justin Timberlake!

Friday, Aug 11, 2017

Episode 244 – 8/10/17

OJ's famous Bronco is up for sale and Oprah is coming to a freezer near you! Also, Hot Peter from 'The Bachelorette' is open to being the next...

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017

Episode 243 – 8/9/17

Busta Rhymes busts some tears dropping son off at college and Josh Brolin is looking AB FAB! Also, Usher buries himself deeper after taking a ...

Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017

Episode 242 – 8/8/17

Kate Beckinsale is back on the market and Gabrielle Union goes to the gym to silence the haters. Also, Usher has got it bad and these celebs a...

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017

Episode 241 – 8/7/17

Serena feels the love at her baby shower and Jennifer Aniston celebrates her second anniversary with Justin Theroux. Also, Katy Perry ...

Monday, Aug 7, 2017

Episode 240 – 8/4/17

One Beckham needs a stylist and Sting is still a smash hit in more ways than one! Also, NASA posts a job opening fit for science fiction.